Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Mudgee Small farm Field Day

It’s been on my bucket list for some time now and today I finally got to go to the Mudgee Small farm Field Day.  Trisharooni and Penny were keen to go so we headed out fairly early this morning.  We were all blown away when we arrived, there were literally hundreds of cars and people everywhere.  It’s late now so I’m just posting a quick blip of this adorable new born lamb having a good old suck on the bottle.  I have quite a few images to sort through and will try and post some more in extras tomorrow night.  All in all it was a wonderful day made all the better because of the enthusiastic company I kept :). It’s blowing a gale here tonight so I’m going to bunker down and head off to bed.......feeling very satisfied I have to say after a great day out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.