K9tam

By K9tam

All finished.

Day of chores, house cleaning, dog grooming etc. Was a bit stuck for a blip, so went round the garden for inspiration- non came, then I thought. I've been painting the arbour all week so decided to 'click' that through my lens ball ( I hardly ever use it) - hopefully a bit different!

Whilst grooming Kiri I found a sebaceous cyst that she'd had for years on her tail had burst. A quick last minute Vets appointment made - got an appointment for half an hours time! If only it was that easy to get a GP appointment! £77 lighter now but all sorted, she's on antibiotics for 5 days and has a 'collar of shame' incase she needs it, but so far she has been good and left the open hole alone. £77 is pretty good considering where we could have been.

Lovely meal out at our local Pub, we went early as we didn't fancy the karaoke disco night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.