The Todd's

By annetodd

Girls day out

This is (from L to R) Amanda (my sister-in-law), Joanne (Amanda's friend) and me just before we headed to Edinburgh for the day.

We were so squashed on the train I always wonder why they don't put on additional carriages when there's a big rugby game or festival on.

We went to La Tasca for lunch and had lots of yummy tapas. My diet went out of the window with all the deep fried cheese, mmm yum!!

After lunch we relaxed with some cocktails and chat in Tigerlily.

The day turned to night so we headed back to Falkirk where we enjoyed some more drinks and a few dodgy karaoke bars, not usually my thing but had lots of fun.

A big thanks to Amanda and Joanne for a lovely day and for agreeing to be blipped before any wine was consumed!!

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.