Rare Thing

It is a rare thing for me but today I haven't felt motivated to pick up my camera! I've happily chatted on the phone, pottered about the house and done the food shop in readiness for my family coming tomorrow but my camera didn't call me in the way it usually does!

So this evening, I grabbed my ball, went out onto the balcony, composed carefully to get a starburst or three, and clicked. This is about all I have for today. This and the agapanthus I bought myself that feature in my b&w journal. I think 'My Third' may lose out today, unless there is a wonderful sunset....

Update: The sunset delivered an image I was happy with - you can see it here

Thanks very much for all your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.