Hebden Bridge

I went to Hebden Bridge today to see what was happening at the annual Steampunk weekend but I've ended up using a blip of the canal as my shot today with a Steampunk as the extra.  I think I've probably done one steampunk event too many as I couldn't really get enthusiastic about the costumes or the various mini tableaux that were taking place.  I've blipped the man in my extra a few times previously as he always has very distinctive costumes - as had the person he was with.  It says a lot as regards my mood when I only came home with 99 shots - yesterday when I was blipping deer there were 356! :-)

A quiet and relaxing evening beckons as I feel as if I've walked miles today; thank you for the responses to yesterday's shots, I'm pleased you liked them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.