spannarama

By spannarama

Last climb of the year

Tim finally made it back to climbing today - after a couple of years out of action with a ruptured tendon in his foot and then an arm injury after that. It was so nice to climb with him again - although he does need to go back and see the physio before he goes again.

Posting this early as we're off to our friends' house later for dinner and to see in the New Year. I can't believe this is my last photo of 2012 - I've been doing the photo-a-day project since the start of the year and haven't missed a day (apart from 'day 227 plus 7 hours', but we don't talk about that...) I've been sad to think it's coming to an end, so decided quite a while ago to just carry on into 2013. Here's to the next year!

Wishing all my fellow blippers a happy and healthy 2013 - and may it be a year filled with amazing photographs! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.