K9tam

By K9tam

Blah!

After yesterday’s chasing a 2 1/2 year old round the lavender fields to find i’ve Got over 100 pictures to troll through and edit - something I know very little about. I couldn’t face getting my camera out, so phone camera it is and a gargoyle on a wall in our garden seemed like an easy option, after all neither of them were going to run off in a hurry!

Apart from being in mild panic at the amount of pictures I took it’s been a quiet day. Bathed both the dogs and as we have Tommy  (Ali’s brother who we bred out of Kiri) staying , I set about him with the brush - he is very matted - rather, he was. He’s now half the dog who arrived yesterday!

Ok, onto you tube to get hints on photo editing.

 Adding an edit here, looking through the photos from yesterday something has struck me that I don't want to loose. Some of the photos that are not the' best' technically, invoke the best memories. The out of focus Emmeline running to Mums outstretced arms, her giggles as she runs from Nanny trying to get the perfect (no chance) photo! I simply can't delete those.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.