Dark skies and colour

I glimpsed the dark clouds as I looked out of the window this morning and thought the garden was worth a phone shot as it was setting of the colours.  
I’ve been doing the editing/ uploading of my Shetland images again this afternoon and began the mammoth task of sorting out my workroom this morning so that it’s fit for our Aussie visitors to sleep in when they arrive at the end of this month.  By late afternoon I was ready for a break, so went for a wander round our nearest woodland and there was fungi in one or two places.  Amanita (the spotty ones) and I think Blushers.  Also stink horns and and absolutely huge giant puffball - at first I thought it was someones punctured football.  I might make a composite of some of these later and share as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.