Luckily We Have A Downstairs One Too!

I started today by taking China to a lesson at our local competition centre with a local dressage judge. I have had lessons with her before and I really enjoyed this one, again China was a really good boy and worked really hard.

Sushi arrived at the centre just as I was finishing my lesson for a trial work day as he is hoping for a job there to add to his India fund. He must have done ok as he’s been offered a Sunday job there, the pay’s not great but at least he’s making an effort and every little helps.

More problems this evening after last week’s electrical issues as we seem to have a water leak...although I think cascade may be a better term but at least it can be controlled until we get it fixed as it only occurs when we flush the upstairs loo....luckily we have a downstairs one too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.