By toph

wings

there you see i told you the photography would get more rubbish. oh well some people just don't listen when you tell them things
I locked myself out of flat last night, and some friends very kindly took me in, i had a bit of rant then went to bed. I apologise for the bit of a rant... I was annoyed.
Ive been rather annoyed a lot recently
I also keep thinking how people just dont listen to me, like when i told them thing like that van is overloaded (twice remember i told him twice... this will become useful later on), I want honesty and transparency, you know the little things like that ... you asked to be treated like a human being and where does that get you? you get treated like a man.

Instead i managed to sort out the problem (sort of) today and crash in bed for a few hours this afternoon as i'd walked quite a lot in the past 2 days....consider it practise for the hill i have to climb tomorrow

So the song

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.