By toph

whats the lay of the land my son

stop needlessly gendering people
a fledging lesser black back gull was in garden ysterday, it looked like it had fallen from a nest on a chimney on the 3rd floor. They had a slight limp. They're called Mark E.
After hearing Magpies and seeing a tubby b&w tabby I didn't rate it's chances but it's in the middle of an unmown lawn (- when is a lawn a lawn?) this morning and looked like it had a go at the cat food i bought for it last night.
I don't know if it'll go on to record it's finest achievement - Free Range on Code : Shellfish...
BUT ultimately just stopping needlessy gendering people
just cause i got a beard
I'm also wearing a badge saying "Them"
Life's wierd like that

There are videos of the gull on My Instagram account - link in bio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.