hello again

By admirer

HELMARSHAUSEN

A walk along the Diemel canal in Helmarshausen. It felt so very good to walk again. Green colour everywhere we looked. There were two horses in the field, a heron flew away, and the vegetable and flower allotments looked so colourful. My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: high or low key. I choose high key. Huge thanks to Carolina for hosting.
I had an appointment for the dentist, but I'll have to come back tomorrow. On my way home I stumbled on the stone treps and fell, rather slow, but I could not prevent that my face touched the ground of a higher step, and I had a little wound above my upper lip. I was worried about the future treatment of my tooth.
The weather is still dull, but it did not rain. The sun was busy elsewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.