hello again

By admirer

A DERELICT KNOB

A big thank for all of you who were concerned about my fall. Your empathy just did me so good. The little wound must heal and that can take a while. I went to the dentist this morning and my tooth was filled. No crown needed for the moment.
The weather was still dull and grey, but in the afternoon we walked to Würgassen and back. Since we have come back from The Hague we had not walked at all, at first it was too hot, and than too wet, but now we have found our old pattern again I hope.
My entry of the old knob is quite right for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge and for the Derelict Sunday Challenge. Huge thanks to osuzanna and 60plus for hosting.

I will give my first silly hearts to Marlieske, clive1079, gennepher, CaliforniaGirl1, and davidc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.