Buddleia butterfly bonanza begins!

                               (Monday backblip)

That title sure is a mouthful ....... bet you can't say it fast! lol

The buddleia has been very popular with the butterflies & bees today ...... the bees have been enjoying the lavender too ..... lovely to see so much life in the garden!

This Small Tortoiseshell was good enough to pose for me ...... hope you like it :-)

Thanks for all the help identifying yesterday's moth ....... so great to have such helpful blippers ..... it's a part of what makes this site so brilliant!


Yesterday's sore throat has turned into a streaming cold today .... I've already used half a box of tissues & I look like Rudolph the Red nosed Reindeer! Not impressed! I'm sure I'll survive though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.