Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Tiny flower

for Tuesday.

       TDF rest day so I walked the dogs early this morning and snapped a few more wildflowers that grow near the river walk.

       Clouding up today after two days of clear skies and high temperatures. I've not been picking up the camera much lately . . . made more banana bread . . . re-read Drive your plow over the bones of the dead in readiness for Friday's book group discussion.

EDIT: File under Meanderings & Musings. As often happens with the way I abuse, I mean, browse  Blipfoto I come across longstanding members and today I came across a founding member (other than Joe Tree and G) and then this post (don't click the link on Joe's last comment; the original forum no longer exists). Plus ça change moins ça change . . . I believe the core nature of Blip has not changed much. And there is a core of commenters to keep things lively. Some journals disappear; others are protected for sound reasons; and the Fab Four (and volunteers) keep this train on the track and moving forward . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.