wiizzz

By wiizzz

New Year's Eve/Blipfoto

Hey, Blipfoto! So this is my first post. I think it's a really good idea to do this so I can remember everything in the past.

Anyway, this morning there was practice only for distance because WE ARE THE ELITE!!! Anyway it was a down ladder (1600, 1200, 800, 400) and it was AWFUL. My first mile time was supposed to be 5:40 and I hoped for the best, which didn't come. I hit 5:59, 4:47, 2...something, and 87. I had really bad stomach cramps on the 12 so it wasn't a successful workout. Oh well, there's always next year *winks*.

I worked at church today and then went to Grandma's for the annual New Year's Eve dinner. I'm home now and it's an hour and 34 minutes to 2013! Super excited. I have a few resolutions that I'd like to hit. I wanted mom and dad to stay up with me but as usual, they're asleep around ten-ish.

I'm hoping 2013 isn't as rough as 2012. I'm hoping world peace is an option that could be in everyone's minds this upcoming year. I'm gonna be flipping between channels 4 and 7 depending on who has commercials. Happy New Year and I'll see you tomorrow! Well...you know what I mean.

P.s. Pepsi had the best commercial this year with Drew Brees and One Direction.

P.s.s. Just saw a funny bank commercial that could be good contender! No one cares...? Alright. Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.