One of her "Troemerias".

I'm, practically, 100% certain I have mentioned "Punning" with Alice. Things like "It's a Physalis Alice" and "There's one of your Troemerias Lass".
Being a WednesDAY; (WednesNIGHT comes next week) the 3 Musketeers went to a recently discovered Nursery.
NOT to be confused with a garden centre, no running water, no cuppa, but excellent stock.
I saw this and just kinda fell for it. Next task - keep it alive/viable.
I can't locate it for a couple of reasons.
1. NOT a ruddy clue where we were.
2. I took the shot at home, so location's a bit pointless?
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
What seems like "not long ago" Jerra did a macro of a Liverwort. I was just thinking how long since I'd seen one when, lo and behold there appeared several, small, discrete clumps - thus.
 ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
And - yes, it finally rained; at least a wee bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.