In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Welcome To 2013'

Happy New Year everyone.

You know what they say about trying to work with kids and animals!! Well that was the case trying to do this shot this morning. Totally my fault I admit, as I took the kids out the back without having any breakfast, and it didn't make for easy directions for my little actors.

I re-used the numbers I cut out for my 200th blip and made a new 1 & 3 to go with them. With carefully positioned fishing line and the help of Lightroom's spot removal tool helped create this image, a welcome to all blippers worldwide to the New Year.

We ended up taking the kids out to Werribee Park Open Range Zoo this afternoon to have our own African Safari Adventure along with 50 Gazillion other people all with the same idea. The weather was great though, not too hot, but just hot enough to melt Bella's chocolate ice cream all over her new dress and face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.