Triptych

I woke to a message to say that my phone had been delayed...... And then there was another to say it was on its way! It's amazing the way I could virtually watch the van driving closer and I opened the front door just as he was pulling up! As you can tell, I was eagerly anticipating this moment!

New phone still in its box, I headed into town where two very helpful guys  got it set up for me. Now to learn how to use it! For some reason, new technology always terrifies me........

One of the two guys can be seen over in my b&w journal

Another abstract over in My Third

PS: My blip started life as an agapanthus - and some intentional camera movement!


Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.