life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

1/365 - Good Morning 2013

Tuesday, 1st January 2013

2013 Challenge: week 1 (Light)

New Year! New 365 Project! New Resolution not to get behind on uploading my daily photos!!!! Whilst I still have about 30 to upload for my first 366 I have decided to start this project as I intend to go on!

We are staying away in some lovely cottages called Jockhedge Cottages in Burgh Le Marsh, Near Skegness!! We had a lovely party last night to see the new year in with good friends and all the kids!! Wooster and I lasted till 12:30, but Melon and Daddy partied till gone 2am!!

Little Wooster decided that just before 8am was definitely wake up time! So as I was up decided to venture out to see the sun rise - as the sun has been very absent the last few weeks of 2012!!

Such a beautiful view from the cottages, I love the Rising Sun Glinting on the puddles!!!!

Happy New Year Everyone!! Hope 2013 brings lots of happiness and great photos to us all!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.