and through the wire...

By hesscat

A Gottle In Front Of Me

This is my favourite non-Wilco related product I bought back with me from our trip over to Massachusetts, I lurve it. It kind of matches my more portable bottle , but this one is just to feed me water while working from home.

It has to be said though, the only other products I brought back were 2 fly-swatters. I have never found a decent UK fly-swatter that is better than the one I bought in the US in nineteen canteen. They are too stiff. It has to have the exact amount of floppiness and power. The new ones are slightly on the stiff side, but floppier than the UK ones. Hence why my new bottle is the favourite.

We take fly-swatting serious around here, ken likesy! And drinking water...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.