The pressures off.

Phew, what a night, and for all the wrong reasons.The monitor went off every hour on the hour, and when 7 o'clock came I thought it would go back to  every  half hour. When 7.30 came & went I  realized it had switched itself off. It was off in seconds and boy was I relieved. It was great to have a cup of coffee with my breakfast, my first since Thursday. Was I  glad to drop the monitor off at the doctors for the next victim to be fitted with it today. We then went to Waitrose to do the food shop, although I felt a bit like a Zombie (due to lack of sleep) although I have no idea what a Zombie feels like:-) My blip enthusiasm was pretty low today, and the heavy rain didn't help, so the only photo I took was at the entrance to Waitrose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.