Wheels on fire.

Bridgend Classic Car Show was in town today, and when I mentioned it to J he said I'll come with you. To say I was flabbergasted is an understatement , and he even suggested we go on the bus. So off we went to town on the bus, although the weather wasn't that good when we left. There was a good selection of cars, as you can see , although J was very interested in the stall selling  craft beers. He got talking to the stall holder and was amazed to find out he lives  not far away from us. He bought two bottles, so it definitely wasn't a waste of time:-) I'm glad the weather cleared up, and the sun made an appearance this afternoon. See my extra photos) The Woody in my extra reminded me of Roy Cropper's from Coronation Street, and the police car is  a reminder of Heartbeat. The camper van is for my blip mate Snapper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.