Blackeyed Susan

I've already had a busy morning. My daughter woke up with a severe migraine, so I offered to take Mae to daycare. After I dropped Mae off, I drove to Milwaukee's East side to pick up some papers from my niece that her brother (my nephew who was in the car accident) needed, since I was meeting my sister at 10:00 & could turn them over to her. After I got the papers I drove to the park and ride outside of Cedarburg to meet my sister. I'd loaded up all the folding chairs we have, and she took them from me for her daughters' (my neices') wedding shower next week Sunday. Drove back toward home and stopped for groceries, then stopped over by the seminary to get a flower blip; now home, and leaving in 10 minutes for Tom's chemo. I'm going to need a nap later! 93 BAKING degrees outside right now! :((
Thanks to Anni for hosting FF, & hope you all have a great weekend! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.