RedCatwomen27

By RedCatwomen27

Kidnapped Part Two

After our unexpected adventures yesterday the inevitable hard core crash and burn set in today.  I just need to put myself back to factory settings and reprogram to return to effective management so thus after some of my usual routine this am as well as answering questions re yesterday (thankfully no actual policeman this time)!  I pretty much made best friends with the couch this afternoon and became the laziest lass in all the land! I did start looking through yesterday’s images but want to do it when I can fully concentrate and focus, as we saw some lovely sights and amazing light within our unexpected day, so had to stop but I will hopefully pick it up again at the weekend. However I am cheating tonight, I did got threw a few and I saw this and I loved this beach so very much when we were there and quite liked this image (shot from inside the infamous van I think, not outside of van) hence cheating, not shot today, but yesterday but its probley far more interesting to look at than a picture of my couch! Off to plug myself back into the mains ;-)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.