Those resolutions in full

Having stated that I shall have blipless days in 2013, I thought that January 1 would be the ideal day to underpin my resolution. It's all very well saying you're not going to do something but the only way to achieve this is to live by your deeds - or lack of them.

What could be simpler on a beautiful morning such as this, than to set off on a walk across Wisley Common without the camera? Actually quite a lot of things. It would have been easier to walk naked with my camera strung around my neck, than to go clothed without it.

So the camera came and pictures were taken, even of goats. Not blipping is proving not quite as easy as I thought it would. Why couldn't it rain?

My second resolution in regards to blipping was to blip only monochrome shots in 2013. Believe me, I tried. Wishing you the best of luck with your own resolutions.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.