Blowing in the Wind

I am surprised how well a cell phone can take a flower photo. I was in the yard and saw this first flower on the Japanese Anemone plant....I had my cell with me, so I took this shot....I like the detail on the center.

Thanks Anni for hosting Flower Friday.

By the Way, Hubby went to the eye doctor and the surgery he had for the detached retina was just fine; the big black spot he saw was probably from the Macular Degeneration.....he may have gotten too much sun. He always wears his sun glasses outside......but maybe he took them off at an outdoor meal for too long. Anyway, he is fine.....but he is home and likes me to be with him......nice and loving....but.....Oh well, I didn't have any big plans.....it is fine.....really.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.