Happy New Year

Hope everyone had a great Hogmanay, we had a fairly quiet one. Neither Roz or I were feeling great so while Maddy went out to a party we sat in the house and saw in the bells watching the Channel 4 New Year House Party. I did enjoy the first nip out of a rather nice bottle of single malt my friend Dave got me for my Birthday though.

We had a long-ish lie today then Alex, Sam and Chloe came out and we headed down to catch the Loony Dook. I must try and get a proper photo pass for next year as it always feels a bit dodgy just jumping the barrier, but if your camera is of a suitable size they don't seem to question you too much.

Not had a chance to back-blip for yesterday yet but I'll get to it later on..

Hope everyone's year has started well and goes on the same way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.