I wish ......

........ I could fly!

This little Sparrow fledgling was actually asking for food ..... as usual ..... but having caught it with it's wings flapping I thought with the link (above) it would be good for Silly Saturday ...... thanks to Admirer for hosting :-)

I would say I'm sorry about inflicting that link on you ...... but seeing as I can't get that silly song out of my head now .... I thought I would inflict the same on you lot! You can thank me later lol

After a decent morning things went downhill this afternoon ...... we've had torrential rain ..... again ...... also thunder storms!

We've been luckier than those in Greater Manchester & Cheshire who had a tornado! Thankfully there were no injuries!

Seems to have cleared up again now ...... the sun has come out! Hooray!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)


Hubby now has a few days off from work ..... we have quite a few jobs to get done ...... not sure when I will be back on blip .... probably towards the end of the week ...... will catch up when I can :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.