Minions

Started bottling my beer brew around 9 am - then had to stop around 10 as Mrs madwill had run out of milk for her workshop at the studio - so had to collect emergency supplies and deliver them - then had to post a parcel for her too.

Back to bottling after lunch then cutting out little card templates of C*******s trees and buckets to go into the kits for her TV show next weekend. I also have miles of rik-rak to chop up into 5 foot lengths - again to go in the kits.

Whilst on the way to the studio this morning I noticed these Minions scaling the side of the Scout and Guide hall in Boston Spa - but sadly no camera with me!

So late this afternoon I popped back to photograph  them - they are part of the scarecrow trail linked to the Boston Spa festival. The building itself is an old Primitive Methodist chapel dating from 1812

The Minions are of course silly creatures - so this is my Silly Saturday entry - thanks to Admirer for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.