Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Happy New Year....

is obviously what this cow was shouting at me this morning afternoon! I don't really think there was a morning today was there?? Although I got out of bed at about 7am..... having just got in it at 3:30am..... to put the bin out. Fantastic you might think....how organised and dedicated.....such stamina!! That would be true if indeed I had got the day right....our bins are collected on a Wednesday!!!!! I went back to bed!

What better and more fitting way for me to start the year than with a cow blip....you know how I love a cow blip!!!

I am feeling a bit less delicate and managed to venture as far as just beyond my gate where a group of cows were gathered waiting to shout at wish me Happy New Year!

I hope that 2013 is good to us all....guess what I want? Then it will be a new beginning for me!

Happy New Year to you all.

9 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.