Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

New Years Eve.

Back blipping this because I was in no fit state to post it last night....I may not be in a fit state to post it today!!!

I'm feeling a wee bit delicate today! The barbeque was great fun and not spoiled by the weather. One of the highlights was the fact that C forgot to produce the forks and for a wee while people were eating potato salad with their fingers!!! The mulled wine was delicious and it was all topped off with fireworks just before midnight courtesy of D and M!! Three men under unbrellas in the sleet setting them off....sterling effort D, JD and JJ!!!

I will attempt to put up a New Years Day blip later.....if my head doesn't explode first!

Happy New Year to you all and thank you for your thoughts and crossed fingers about the knee....

10 days to go!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.