Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Lets go home....please!!!!!

Another miserable....cold....sleety....windy day!!

Not many blipportunities....didn't wander far from home with Nellie! Here she is trying to stare me into cutting short the walk and going home! The wind was actually blowing her right ear back and it was sleeting although the photo doesn't capture that!!

It all bodes well for tomorrow when we have decided to have a Hogmaney Barbeque!! What else would you do in the Highlands on New Years Eve!!!!!

I have not been counting down to my .....third time lucky....op for two reasons. One.....I didn't want to tempt fate and two.....I thought you must all be sick fed up of hearing about it!

However after persuasion by Freuchie I am tentatively starting now!!

It is 11 days until my op!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.