Natural . . .

I took this through the window at my son's house.  I was delighted to see the wax-eyes coming to peck at the berries.  There was no bribery with sugar water involved as there is at my house.
We drove to Masterton through rain and the countryside looked winter like.  I did see lambs so on a sunny day that will be my photo mission.  
Our friend is in a small care facility with friendly staff.  He greeted the forester and appeared to follow the conversation such as it was.  He is being well cared for.  We are staying out of town on his farm with his wife and son.  A gin is waiting for me.  I have read it before in journals but I will repeat it.  Say those words of love to those you care about.  Hug them and have no regrets at the end of each day.  If you want to do it.  Do it now.  None of us know what is around the corner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.