Sunny plod

There was a bit of a mix up at my hairdressers. I arrived at 9am for my appointment but they were expecting me at 10:45. Their booking system had gone a bit haywire! They were full of apologies but it gave me a chance to kill time with a nice unexpected plod. I meandered through the Walronds gardens whilst I killed time and the flowers were all looking beautiful in the sunshine.

Leo is a very happy boy as his new swish trainers arrived in time for Sunday’s tournament - let’s hope they are lucky! He also spent a happy few hours at a BBQ with his footie chum - the one who was injured at last week’s tournament. Thankfully that turned out not to be a break but a bad sprain and ligament damage. He is going to cheer them on from the sidelines on Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.