Northern pride in Newcastle

I left London at breakfast time and arrived in Newcastle at lunchtime on the train, had a relaxing afternoon in my hotel and was then picked up for my 5 o’clock performance at Northern pride, The crowd was so amazing, really warm and up for a party, forward my Freemasons set and dreaming by the ruff driverz which went down a storm. My friend and fellow singers Soraya Vivian was there and gave me a fantastic introduction and interviewed me for pride world radio! Fun to see some familiar faces to, I went for a lovely walk in the town and found somewhere to have dinner afterwards and had a relaxing evening in my hotel, I’m still recovering from the terrible cough I had after Glastonbury so I just needed a quiet night in, it would’ve been perfect apart from the screaming and screaming baby next door!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.