Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It's been raining on and off today, which is really good because we'll soon get a 'heat wave' with much higher temperatures than we've had for a while.
I felt really nauseous today and my stomach was churning. Went into work anyway, because I had a meeting. My contact at the job center said that because of the chaos at the Employment agency, all employments are cancelled until autumn. Fortunately autumn isn't that far away, but I'm getting a bit tired of the situation right now. I'm waiting for an employment at the greenhouse that will make my life a bit easier... But, on the other hand... I still have problems with my feet so it might be good with the delay anyway... Positive thinking, right? :)
I went home earlier today, because of my nauseousness. It hasn't left, but dimmed a bit. 
I did take some photos of the flowers outside, beautiful arn't they? And checked if there're still Lavender for sale, and it is. I want to buy some next week.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.