One of my paintings

Another busy day dog walking and shopping. Then number 2 son came with Autumn. Grace has gone to Wales to summer camp. They found it online and she wanted to go so they booked it for her and Adam her mothers boyfriend took her down on his scooter yesterday and Mark will pick her up next weekend. Shes only 8 but she has an outward nature and looking forward to all the things they do. She will soon make friends. Adam said she was off joining the other kids when he dropped her off. Mark has booked a call to her tonight to make sure she is ok. Knowing him he will ring every night.

So I was wondering what to blip and thought have I ever blipped this one which I did some time ago when my first born had a cat just like it, called Minnie.

Very hot today but a nice breeze blowing at times. More to come i hear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.