hannahstar

By hannahstar

Happy New Year from Henley!

Last night/this morning we welcomed the year in at my Granny's house, playing games and watching the amazing fireworks on the television! At 12:15am I was about to take a photo for yesterday when I suddenly realised it was already today! We got back home really late and then I went to bed even later!

Granny and Aunty Rachel came for dinner, we had turkey pie with the left over turkey from Christmas!
This afternoon we went to Henley and it was really flooded! So we couldn't really walk around much, but it was still really nice and there were loads of other people there too.

2012 was a really good year for me, I'm looking forward to what 2013 will bring!
A very Happy New Year to you all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.