Happy New Year!

This photo was taken of us youth at our church's New Year's Party about 12:15am this morning!

Today has been a nice day. Granny, Aunty Ray, the Glovers, Esther, Rufus and Joy came round. Bethany and Gareth were here too.
We had a fun time together.

I can hardly believe 2013 is over already! It was quite a difficult year for me but there were good times too. I wonder what 2014 has in store.

This verse was the verse of the day on my Bible app today and I found it really encouraging, especially when thinking about the new year:
See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it?
I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland.

Isaiah ch 43 vs 19


I wish you all a very Happy New Year!
Oh and if you're interested, I've just backblipped quite a few days from when I've been away starting here!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.