Tiny Tuesday - Fungi Fun

I took Toto to the pop up park this morning because although it was cold it was a clear morning. He is finally not limping, can climb the steps really well again and overall seems pretty good and I thought I’d see how he coped, i’d hate to have to carry him home if he couldnt make it!!

It’s only a 2 minute walk to the park and then probably 10 minutes around the actual little park and he loved it, so many smells and places to mark his travels ;o). I was hoping for something suitable for Tiny Tuesday and wow there in all their glory were so many fabulous fungi I fully expected to see a gnome waltz out from under them ;o)

Unfortunately Toto was not interested in stopping while I got down on the ground and faffed around for far too long, in the end I had to tie him to a post!! ; o). Fortunately he was able to walk back to work perfectly!!

This was my favourite with the colours behind and in extras is another little group with a touch of the sun that I also liked.

Big thanks to osuzanna for hosting! :o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.