July Bulb Basket

My July Bulb Basket has these small white daffodils along with some grape hyacinth (muscari)

Yesterday one of my errands was going to get my tetanus shot since it had been 10 years since my last one. I also got my first shingrex shot.

I can get this new shingles shot as it is not a live vaccine. Yay! I go get the second shot in 2 - 6 months

Because I had a shot in each arm I have two sore shoulders and so last night was a sleep on my back night with no rolling over. Normally wouldn’t be a problem but knowing made falling asleep difficult.

Today I have a couple of errands this morning and then I’m getting the sewing machine out. Need to take in a couple of skirts and hem a couple of long summer lounging dresses that my sister-in-law Pat gave me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.