Life

I almost posted another fishing Blip, but went for the harbour view instead. You can just about see the 3 Forth bridges in the distance.

The day?

I will skip over the political aspects of it. For now...

I had my annual checkup for the hypertension, high cholesterol and high glucose problems. My blood pressure was way above normal but still in the "just about OK" range. They expect it to be at least 10% above normal when in the doctor's office. I did not disappoint.

I was almost killed crossing the street on the way home from work - a motorcyclist who went through the red light at a pedestrian crossing just for a bit of fun. Right behind me were two mums pushing prams and the 4 or 5 year old boy belonging to one of them.  

He missed me by about a foot. 

Anyway, it was good to get out looking for a Blip in the late evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.