If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Still Life.

There are two form of photograph I very rarely put on blip, food and still life.  I avoid food as unlike social media I continue in what Blip started as a photography site and a shot of your breakfast to me is an emergency "emergency blip".  Still life I don't do as I don't have an artistic eye for arranging the items.

Clickychick was heading for the studio to work on some projects during the afternoon.  I decided (not knowing much about the studio lights) that I would tag along.  What a good decision, the studio has thick stone walls which were keeping inside beautifully cool.  When you stepped outside the heat hit you.

Anyway to cut a long story short I attempted a still life while at the studio.  This is it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.