Whiskers

Yes it's been a very interrupted night's sleep and yes obviously we were both tired but honestly girls there is no excuse - facial hair removal cream or whatever ....? This common darter was grinning at me on the canal bank first thing. 'Don't laugh at me laugh with me !' I snapped!!!

Lying for most of last night with Poppy panting, shivering and quaking in terror in my arms and Tilly at my feet in bed, the balcony door wide open because of the heat and the overhead lightening flashes and humungous rolls of thunder crashing around wasn't the most relaxing scenario for sleep but it was a stunning sight! Hubs went to try to sleep on the sofa.

My PT this morning as I crawled into the gym asked if I'd got my camera out ...really....REALLY?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.