Hunting

This morning while I was getting ready to go to work Minstrel was going mad and dashing around and stalking something. The next thing he pounced and ran into the room with something in his mouth . As he came in I grabbed my camera to get a shot . I didn't know at first what he had and then noticed it was a moth which he put down on the floor to play with it. I only managed 1 fairly clear shot which was this one of him looking at it. I am pleased to sat it survived and flew off just after getting this shot much to Minstrels annoyance and disappointment .
Another hot day today we had a good old thunderstorm during the night I heard a few rumbles but missed the pest part of it an amazing lightning display. Today is Jaes 22nd birthday time fly's 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.