Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

New Year Pancakes

Well firstly - Happy New Year :-)

Rang in the bells at a local pub with my parents, aunt and a couple of cousins then it was off to a sing-a-long-a-house party at another cousin's house! Unfortunately, the 3rd party had finished before I left the second - I don't know - you just can't get the parties these days! I remember the New Year's nights where I would go between 3 or 4 parties and back again not getting home til breakfast time! Oh well - I'll have to try harder next year!

Quiet day today - it's been nice to just chill! More housework is required but what a shame it's back to work tomorrow!

Anyhoo - I had pancakes for dinner and enough ready to have more for breakfast tomorrow :-) just annoyed that I had no nutella! and who said pancakes had to be round?!?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.