Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

How is it January already?

HAPPY NEW YEAR

After the pub last night we walked to my friend's house party to pop in for a wee while - and as I forgot to grab anything else we 'First footed' with a can of coke! On the plus side I guess you don't get much more in the way of tall, dark and handsome than M (that's my opinion and I am sticking to it - you can't deny the first one!)

Then it was back down to the house for dinner - steak pie galore and M was very pleased to be given a HUGE doggy bag - guess he deserved it after he was Mr D.I.Y. putting up my new security light (just a shame it's now at the wrong height for the PIR to work right!)

Anyhoo - credit to Greenzowie for her most awesome calendar - even though she did get better pix than me I guess I can let her off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.