AT213

Went to the hairdressers this morning  after a quick visit to Tesco - when I got back KG was adjusting the porch door which was being difficult in the heat.  Did some washing and put  it out before lunch and brought it in after lunch - it has been really hot today.  I was going to finish my admin off but then KG had inadvertently  done a batch rename and turned them into unreadable files.  Like a good wife I took a file and played around and found a solution for him so he didn't have to do them all again.  It was a simple case of renaming them as a jpeg and it worked  - back to my admin and basically I just have to double check it now.
MY blip today and thanks to Ingeborg for hosting is the egg box layers from the box of eggs I bought yesterday.  It looked a  bit grey so I inverted it - put a plastic wrap filter on - and then used fill colour in the  blending mode 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.