Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

All around my hat....

Flipping 'eck hey!!! Scorchio and swettybettyio! Thought I should wear a hat....but twas far too hot for that!   Resorted to cleaning the fridge, it was lovely in there for a while.
Loved listening to Mark Radcliffe and his folk show yesterday evening (as I always do), this week celebrating 50 years of Steeleye Span....Maddy Prior probably being my very favourite female voice of all time. All around my hat
In other news, Mealz carried out her Christmas gift from Matty today.....see extra (sorry not my photo, don't tell the blip police!! :))) I'm soooo glad I wasn't watching her.....and I've spoken to her this evening - she's been....ill.....but she lives!   I've told them both to stop it now and to start buying each other socks and toilertries!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.